Store opening and posting times this Christmas

By SFC Media time Mon 01 Dec Club

If you’re looking to do some shopping with Saints this Christmas you’ll be delighted to hear our Megastore and WestQuay store will be operating extended opening hour times.

And if you’re hoping to avoid the rush of the shops with a spot of online shopping at store.saintsfc.co.uk, there are some important posting details you should note!

Last orders for online and mail:

UK mainland delivery – Wednesday 17th December 

European destinations – Thursday 11th December

Outside UK/Europe – Tuesday 2nd December

WestQuay opening hours*

Friday 28th November – Sunday 14th December

Monday-Friday – 9am-9pm

Saturday – 9am-7pm

Sunday – 11am-5pm

Monday 15th December – Tuesday 23rd December

Monday-Friday – 9am-10pm

Saturday – 9am-7pm

Sunday – 11am-5pm

Stadium Megastore*

Sunday 7th December – Wednesday 24th December

Monday-Friday – 9am-5pm

Saturday – 9.30am-5pm

Sunday – 10am-4pm

*matchday open times may vary. Please contact the stores for details.

You can go in store today or online at store.saintsfc.co.uk to buy your 2015 Saints calendar, Christmas jumper or festive presents!

Saints adopt IHRA definition of antisemitism
Club

Saints adopt IHRA definition of antisemitism

Club joins the Premier League in adopting the IHRA's working definition of antisemitism.

time9 hours ago
Fan return delights Hasenhüttl Premier League statement: November 23rd
Video: Bednarek's new deal delight
Jan Bednarek

Video: Bednarek's new deal delight

Defender reflects on his growth with the club and looks to the future.

time2 hours ago
Bednarek: Hasenhüttl's arrival a "game changer" Bednarek signs new contract